Updated server to 1.21.11 #4
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "dev"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Added Essentials, Voxy Serverside plugin, LoginTo, squaremap, imageframe, luckperms
Changed from url download to modrinth for better reliability.